IIBLC® Certifications

Lean IIBLC® exams are now recognized as an objective and independent tool to certify that the professional’s knowledge of Lean is up to date and in line with an international standard of knowledge (BOK). After passing IIBLC® exams the participant obtains an International Lean certification.

There are 3 levels of IIBLC® certification:

- Certified Green Belt in Lean (CGBL)
- Certified Black Belt in Lean (CBBL)
- Certified Champion in Lean (CChL)

The Lean certification program is made upon a step-by-step approach: that means the candidate has to obtain the Green and Black Belt certification before receiving the Champion Certification.

On the on-line platform you can buy questions simulating the Certified Green Belt in Lean Exam and support you in its preparation.

At Advance School you can attend the Executive Master Green Belt aimed at preparing the candidate for the IIBLC® International Certification Certified Green Belt in Lean (CGBL). Further information are available on the website.

Further information are available on the website: http://www.advanceschool.org/Lean-Manfucturing-IIBLC.aspx).

> Go Back

Skip Login
Skip Certificazioni


Skip IIBLC® - Self Study

IIBLC® - Self Study

Exam Learning Kit.

This mode is addressed at
those who already have
experience in the Lean area.

> next

E-learning G.E.C.O. Eventi
All images and contents of this platform are copyright protected and property of G.E.C.O. Eventi ©.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of these images and contents are strictly prohibited.